I’m gonna make it through this year if it kills me.

01/02/2012

Well, LAST year I mean.

Starting a blog was much more adventurous seeming when I thought I was going to be rehabbing a far gone dog. Instead now I spend my time hanging out with a pretty normal dog that loves to chill with me and eat raw chicken legs. Does not really make for an exciting blog.

I don’t really know if any one reads this shit so I’ll update as I feel warranted.

2 Responses to “I’m gonna make it through this year if it kills me.”

  1. polywoggy Says:

    I read this shit :p


Leave a Reply

